Laura

Laura

Not Available for customs

Basic Information

State Height Weight Waist Bust
NY 5'8" 140lbs 28 in 34 B

Physical Statistics

Arm Measurements Leg Measurements Calf Measurements
L: 14 in / R:14 in L: 21 in / R: 21 in L: 14 in / R: 14 in

Weight Lifting Limits

Bench Press Curls Squat Leg Press
135 lbs 30 lbs dumbells 155 lbs 300 lbs

About the Model

A brief summary...

I am a laid back person, down to earth. My perfect night would be sitting at home with a pizza and movie. When I decide to go out I like to bowl, shoot some pool and occasionally go to concerts. I don't have a favorite movie, I have tons of favorite. The Hangover 3 is one of my favorites as well as This is 40. I love being active, will go on a long walks or play outdoor sports like a football with friends. I love music, heave metal a favorite. I'll listen to anything that sounds good to my ear though. I love bodybuilding, it's one of the decisions in life that I do not regret making. At first it was an escape for me to get away from my personal life. Growing up in a traditional Albanian family is no walk in the park. Anything I ever did was never acknowledged, I don't get much support from them. They don't believe in pursuing dreams, they think it's nonsense. I guess you could call me the "Black Sheep" of the family. However, it keeps me going after my dreams that are much more. I just want to show my doubters someday that I made something of myself.

Sports and Growing Up...

I was on the softball league all throughout middle school. When I got into high school I didn't play any sports, which I not doing. However I would play sports outside of school for fun and not competitively. My favorite sport to take part is basketball aside from softball. I love shooting hoops, even when I am doing it alone.

Favorite Foods...

I have a lot of favorite foods. Some being pizza, hot wings, burgers and fries, etc. I look forward to being able to eat a bit of my favorite foods on "cheat days."

Life Long Goals...

My goals in life are to become and IFBB Pro. Aside from my bodybuilding dreams I want to be a cop. I want to make something of myself and while not skipping out on opportunities that can make me who I'm aspiring to be. My more personal goals is to become a wife and a mother someday, to spread my knowledge of fitness to others including my family.

Arm Wrestling and Wrestling Experience...

I have arm wrestled for fun. it's usually against the guys that try arm wrestle me. I have some winds and losses. I will admit it has been awhile. Once during class a skinny male friends of mine wanted to arm wrestle. I beat him but I will say he was strong from a skinny guy. My brother and I would arm wrestle and I would win some and lose some. I am very competitive and don't like to lose.

There are currently no items...check back soon!